Scrapbooking By Laura


« | Home | »

New Product!!!

Well it’s midnight and I’m finally at home, in my pjs, and now trying to update the computer world on what has been going on. I have spent many hours this weekend – almost 20 hours! – entering in two huge orders. And let me tell you, it was mighty difficult to put it all back in the box and not take any home for me. After all I should be able to do quality control right?!?! But alas I was well behaved and did not buy one single thing, all the more for you to buy dear reader.

Let me see, there was new paper from Basic Grey, and Fancy Pants. As well as some Bo Bunny paper. Some fancy diecut snowflake paper. Some cool western papers. There was BLING! I am the lover of all things bling, so that was particularily difficult to see go back in to the box. My I add it was different and cool bling as well. There was brads. There were rubons and stickers for every occassion. More glitter mist and alcohol inks. If you have seen neither of those in action, you must come in and get a demo, it will change your world!

Now why did I put it all in the box, instead out in the store? Because as a special extra treat, we decided to give everyone coming to the retreat first dibs, so we’ll be taking it along with us. Can I just menition how excited I am about this weekend?!? Great company, three days of scrapping and I don’t have to cook one meal. For a single girl that hates to cook, that might be the biggest drawing factor…. Nah who am I kidding it’s the company and scrapbooking 😀

We have also received an email that we have another shipment coming in as well! So as long as UPS gets it to us before Thursday, we’ll have all that new stuff too. And a little birdie told me it has the MK Slice Machine. If you haven’t seen it or heard about it, well this make become your favorite tool 🙂

Have a great week 🙂

ps. The November class schedule is in. I will get it up as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

