Scrapbooking By Laura



Open House and Other Goodies!

Our Open House was a success, thank you to all that came out! We enjoyed having you out for the evening! 😀 If you missed it, well you missed some great demos on alcohol ink. No isn’t something you drink!! But a cool new ink that you can use on well, anything. Do you have some metal embellishments that are as ugly as well you know what? You can use this ink to change the color, it is truly amazing stuff 🙂

The other big thing is glitter mist. If you are at all like this girl, you love your bling. I love my bling – sigh bling 🙂 Okay I am back. Glitter mist is a spray that can be applied to anything and everything and you guessed it, it glimmers and sparkles. It comes in a variety of shades and is oh so very very pretty!

October class will be up soon. We are just waiting for one our teachers to get back to us on dates.

Tip of the day: Take your cameras and take some pictures! I promised myself I would not let fall get away from me this year. So I did take a couple of pictures this year and today I noticed a lot of leaves are missing off those trees! So go out and grab your pictures now!

Leave a Reply

