Scrapbooking By Laura



Ordinary Day

I love quotes, and I plagiarise them any time I can. Seems like other people can put into words ideas that are rolling around in my head. My new favorite quote is “When life flashes before your eyes, make sure it’s fun to watch” I don’t know who said it first, but I plan on making a page or two for my girls with that quote.  I’ve done one page with that quote already, and it’s on a page of us cleaning up the garden last fall. When the girls got a hold of the overripe cucumbers they started to play baseball with them and the potato fork. There was a lot of laughter that day. Just an ordinary day, but a fun one.  As you go about your ordinary day, make sure there is at least some of it that is fun to watch. Till next time. Lee

P.S. Just to remind you that the next Express Class is on Tuesday, June 17th. We’ll be doing 6 layouts in 3 hours. I have a great time at these classes and I’d love to see you there. Here’s a picture of the paper we’ll be using…..

Leave a Reply

